Can you close locations in bulk?

By |2021-05-20T15:19:56-07:00October 9, 2018||

Yes, but not via import. You can multi-select a group of locations that you wish to close and ‘mark as permanently closed’. From here, you can either keep or remove the locations from your account. You can always store the closed locations in a subfolder separate from active locations, to avoid publishing incorrect data.

How do I add managers to my locations in bulk?

By |2021-05-21T12:54:58-07:00October 9, 2018||

Only location owners can add managers. While you can add single managers in bulk, if you have different managers you want to add by location, it must be done manually (or via API). If you have a manager that you want to add to all or a set of your locations, you simply need to